Denstone College School Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2016

Term begins Sunday 4th September 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 23rd September 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 25th September 9.00pm

Half Term begins Friday 14th October 4.30pm
Half Term ends Sunday 30th October 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 11th November 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 13th November 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 25th November 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 27th November 9.00pm

Term ends Friday 16th December 4.30pm

 

Lent Term 2017 

Term Begins Sunday 8th January 9.00pm  

Exeat begins Friday 27th January 4.30pm
Exeat ends   Sunday 29th January 9.00pm

Half Term begins Friday 17th February 4.30pm  
Half Term ends Sunday 26th February 9.00pm


Exeat begins Friday 10th March 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 12th March 9.00pm

Term ends Friday 24th March 4.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017 

Term Begins Bank Holiday Monday 17th April 9.00pm  

Exeat begins Friday 28th April 4.30pm
Exeat ends Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 9.00pm

Half Term begins Friday 26th May 4.30pm  
Half Term ends Sunday 4th June 9.00pm


Exeat begins Friday 23th June 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 25th June 9.00pm

Term ends Saturday 8th July 4.30pm

 

Michaelmas Term 2017

Term Begins Sunday 3rd September 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 22nd September 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 24th September 9.00pm

Half Term begins Friday 13th October 4.30pm    
Half Term ends Sunday 29th October 9.00pm    

Exeat begins Friday 10th November 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 12th November 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 24th November 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 26th November 9.00pm

Term Ends Friday 15th December 4.30pm 

Lent Term 2018

Term Begins Sunday 7th January 9.00pm      

Exeat begins Friday 26th January 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 28th January 9.00pm    

Half Term begins Friday 16th February 4.30pm     

Half Term ends Sunday 25th February 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 9th March 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 11th March 9.00pm        

Term ends Friday 23rd March 4.30pm

Summer Term 2018 
Term Begins Sunday 15th April 9.00pm          

Exeat begins Friday 4th May 4.30pm
Exeat ends Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 9.00pm        

Half Term begins Friday 25th May 4.30pm     
Half Term ends Sunday 3rd June 9.00pm  
 

Exeat begins Friday 22nd June 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 24th June 9.00pm

Term ends Saturday 7th July 4.30pm