Denstone College School Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018 

Term Begins Sunday 15th April 9.00pm          

Exeat begins Friday 4th May 4.30pm
Exeat ends Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 9.00pm        

Half Term begins Friday 25th May 4.30pm     
Half Term ends Sunday 3rd June 9.00pm   
 

Exeat begins Friday 22nd June 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 24th June 9.00pm

Term ends Saturday 7th July 4.30pm

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term begins Sunday 2nd September 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 21st September 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 23rd September 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 5th October 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 7th October 9.00pm

Half Term begins Friday 19th October 4.30pm
Half Term ends Sunday 4th November 9.00pm

Exeat begins Friday 23rd November 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 25th November 9.00pm

Term ends Friday 14th December 4.30pm

 

Lent Term 2019

Term Begins Sunday 6th January 9.00pm   

Exeat begins Friday 25th January 4.30pm
Exeat ends   Sunday 27th January 9.00pm 

Half Term begins Friday 15th February 4.30pm  
Half Term ends Sunday 24th February 9.00pm


Exeat begins Friday 15th March 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 17th March 9.00pm 

Term ends Friday 29th March 4.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 9.00pm          

Exeat begins Friday 3rd May 4.30pm
Exeat ends Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 9.00pm        

Half Term begins Friday 24th May 4.30pm     
Half Term ends Sunday 2nd June 9.00pm   
 

Exeat begins Friday 21st June 4.30pm
Exeat ends Sunday 23rd June 9.00pm

Term ends Saturday 6th July 4.30pm